Joint, Interagency, Intergovernmental, Multinational Environment: DOCTRINE AND THEORY

by Zachary L. Morris.
Military Review 99, no.1 (January 2019): 27-32.

by Stephen M. Gallotta, James A. Covington, and Timothy B. Lynch.
Joint Force Quarterly no. 89 (Second Quarter 2018): 18-23.

by David Doyle and Aaron Coombs.
Military Review 98, no. 5 (September 2018): 70-79.

by Benjamin Nobles.
Engineer 48, no. 2 (May 2018): 32-34.

by Milan Vego.
Naval War College Review 68, no. 2 (Spring 2015): 30-68.

by Jim Cahill.
"Military Review 97, no. 1 (January 2017): 25-33.

by Dale L. Hayden.
Air & Space Power Journal 28, no. 6 (November 2014): 55-65.

Joseph John Shimerdla, and Ryan Kort. Military Review 98, no. 3 (May 2018): 55-62.

by Trevor Brown.
Military Review 98, no. 6 (November 2018): 120-131.

by Case Cunningham, et al.
Joint Force Quarterly no. 81 (Second Quarter 2016): 43-47.

by Gary Volesky and Roger Noble.
Military Review 97, no. 5 (September 2017): 21-29.

by Dan Öberg.
Security Dialogue 49, no. 6 (2018):493–509.

by John Francis Jakubowski.
Joint Force Quarterly no.89 (Second Quarter, 2018): 76-79.

by Tami Davis Biddle.
Carlisle Barracks: Strategic Studies Institute, U.S. Army War College Press, 2019.

by Aaron P. Jackson,
Joint Studies Paper series no. 2 Canberra: Defence Publishing Service, 2018.

Washington, DC: U.S. Department of Defense, Joint Chiefs of Staff, July 25, 2018.

This Field Manual blends key points of Joint Publication (JP) 3-16 into its approach to ensure consideration by Army elements of a joint force and addresses the Army's roles and functions in a multinational operation.

This keystone document of joint operations provides the doctrinal foundation and fundamental principles guiding U.S. armed forces in all joint operations, and highlights the importance and value of synchronizing joint plans and operations with inter-agency, intergovernmental, and multinational partners.

This publication provides doctrine for joint operations to counter air and missile threats.

This publication sets forth joint doctrine to govern the activities and performance
of the Armed Forces of the United States in joint operations; provides considerations for military interaction with governmental and nongovernmental agencies, and multinational forces, other interorganiza-
tional partners.It provides fundamental principles and guidance for planning, conducting, and assessing amphibious operations.

This publication provides doctrine to plan, execute, and assess joint interdiction
operations.

Provides joint doctrine for the planning, execution, and assessment of joint operations in an urban environment.

This publication provides joint doctrine to coordinate military operations with other US government departments and agencies; state, local, and tribal governments; foreign military forces and government agencies; international organizations, nongovernmental organizations, and the private sector.

This publication provides doctrine for planning, conducting, and assessing military operations in chemical, biological, radiological, and nuclear environments"

This publication provides joint doctrine for planning, executing, and assessing security
cooperation. It sets forth joint doctrine to govern the activities and performance of the armed forces of the United States in joint operations, and provides considerations for military interaction with govern-mental and nongovernmental agencies, multi-national forces, and other inter-organizational partners.

This publication sets forth joint doctrine to govern activities and performance of the armed forces of the United States in joint operations, including considerations for military interaction with governmental or nongovernmental agencies, multinational forces, and other inter-organizational partners.

This keystone document of the joint logistics series provides fundamental principles and guidance for logistics planning, execution, and assessment in support of joint operations. It also discusses logistics responsibilities, authorities, and control options available to a joint force commander (JFC) and offers precepts to influence
the commander’s decision-making process.

The keystone document for joint planning, which provides the doctrinal foundation and fundamental principles that guide the armed forces of the United States in planning joint campaigns and operations.

This publication was developed in parallel to, and is nested within the U.S. Army in Multi-Domain Operations (MDO) Concept, which outlines how the Army counters and defeats a near-peer adversary in competition and armed conflict.

Access point for unclassified joint doctrine.